LRKC Logo 2018.GIF

Management Committee and Contacts

Please get in touch with any one of the persons listed below. Alternatively, click on the button at the foot of the page and send us an email!

PATRONS:
Mrs Rose-Marie Cabion, Mrs C Copestake, Ms D Fabian, Mrs P Harrison, Mrs D Holman, Mrs E Howard

PRESIDENT:

Mrs Jane Pott

Cell: 082 458 4496

E-mail: jane@tecfin.co.za

POSTAL ADDRESS:
LRKC

P O Box 30639

Kyalami

1684

LRKC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN:

Dwayne Malcolm

Cell: 083 509 1865

Email: dwayne@tecfin.co.za

 

VICE CHAIRMAN:

Pierre Nicholson

Cell: 082 922 6883

Email: berrakawlabradors@gmail.com  

 

TREASURER:

Sharron Brown

Cell: 082 830 7291

Email: sharron@dogsdogs.co.za

 

SECRETARY:

Sandy Borralho

Cell: 082 330 9092

Email: sandy@lonspeare.co.za

FIELD TRIAL LIAISON COUNCIL REP:

Dwayne Malcolm

Cell: 083 509 1865

Email: dwayne@tecfin.co.za

HONORARY FIELD TRIAL SECRETARY:

Dwayne Malcolm

Cell: 083 509 1865

MEMBERSHIP AND SPONSORSHIP:

Thania Rowan

Cell: 083 395 0806

Email: thania.rowan@gmail.com

FIELD TRIALS:

Sharron Brown

Cell: 082 830 7291

Email: sharron@dogsdogs.co.za

PUBLICATIONS AND SHOWS:

Genevieve Alberts

Cell: 082 374 5318

Email: gcullen123@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS AND SHOWS:

Renier Jansen van Vuuren

Cell: 082 888 8128

Email: renier@labradors.co.za

TROPHIES AND FIELD TRIALS:

Mrs Jane Pott

Cell: 082 458 4496

E-mail: jane@tecfin.co.za

Please note that the information on this page comprises personal information as defined in the Protection of Personal Information Act of South Africa and may not be collected or processed for any reason other than for Club members and members of the public to make direct contact with Committee Members.  This information may not be published elsewhere or distributed without the express permission of the people listed here.