Management Committee and Contacts

Please get in touch with any one of the persons listed below. Alternatively, click on the button at the foot of the page and send us an email!

PATRONS:
Mrs Rose-Marie Cabion, Mrs C Copestake, Ms D Fabian, Mrs P Harrison, Mrs D Holman, Mrs E Howard

PRESIDENT:

Mrs Jane Pott

Cell: 082 458 4496

E-mail: jane@tecfin.co.za

POSTAL ADDRESS:
LRKC

P O Box 30639

Kyalami

1684

LRKC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN:

Dwayne Malcolm

Cell: 083 509 1865

Email: dwayne@tecfin.co.za

 

VICE CHAIRMAN:

Tony Wynne

Cell: 083 700 3310

Email: wynne@icon.co.za  

 

TREASURER:

Marie Wynne

Cell: 083 700 6614

Email: wynne@icon.co.za

 

SECRETARY:

Sandy Borralho

Cell: 082 330 9092

Email: sandy@lonspeare.co.za

FIELD TRIAL LIAISON COUNCIL REP:

Marie Wynne

Cell: 083 700 6614

Email: wynne@icon.co.za

HONORARY FIELD TRIAL SECRETARY:

Lesley Bosman

Cell: 083 377 8405

HONORARY FIELD TRIAL SECRETARY:

Carl Bosman

Cell: 076 230 1389

Email: carlbosman@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP, SHOWS AND SPONSORSHIP:

Thania Rowan

Cell: 083 395 0806

Email: thania.rowan@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS AND SHOWS:

Genevieve Alberts

Cell: 082 374 5318

Email: gcullen123@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS AND SHOWS:

Renier Jansen van Vuuren

Cell: 082 888 8128

Email: renier@labradors.co.za

COMMITTEE MEMBER:

Mrs Jane Pott

Cell: 082 458 4496

E-mail: jane@tecfin.co.za