top of page

Breeders Listing

The list below comprises Labrador breeders who are also members of the Labrador Retriever Kennel Club.  If you are looking for a puppy or simply needing advice or guidance, feel free to make direct contact with breeders on the list below or alternatively, consult the Puppies For Sale page. 

LRKC DISCLAIMER

The LRKC recognizes good practices in dog breeding and encourages compliance with such practices. It does not guarantee the health or disposition of a dog.  Compliance is the responsibility of the LRKC Member.  The LRKC maintains a grievance procedure for referral of complaints.  The purchaser retains his/her statutory and contractual rights.  The LRKC disclaims any liability relating to the health or disposition of a dog or the conduct of a member of the LRKC.  The LRKC cannot guarantee that the dog or its subsequent progeny are free from any inheritable congenital conditions nor can it guarantee any standard of performance of the dog.

Note To Breeders:

Should you wish to be listed as a breeder, please note the following:

You must be a paid up member of the LRKC.

Cost of breeder listing: R240

Cost of breeder listing including own website OR Facebook page link: R440

Please send proof of payment and format of listing to the Webmaster at gcullen123@gmail.com or fax to 086 604 5722

If you identify any errors in the information below, please urgently mail the Webmaster with corrections.  THANK YOU!

BANKING DETAILS:

Labrador Retriever Kennel Club
Bank: FNB
Branch: Rosebank
Code: 25 33 05
Account Number: 50370038934

Reference: "YOURSURNAME" BRL

FORMAT of LISTING:
KENNEL NAME

Breeder Name
Area of Residence
Telephone/Cellphone Numbers
Fax Number

Email Address

Website link or Facebook page link (additional cost) 

List of Breeders

Please note that the information on this page comprises personal information as defined in the Protection of Personal Information Act of South Africa and may not be collected or processed for any reason other than for members of the public to make enquiries about puppies or to get general information relating to Labradors.  This information may not be published elsewhere or distributed without express permission from the affected person(s).

EASTERN CAPE

BARRATIQUE

May Field

Stutterheim

083 261 3153

E-mail: maydfield@gmail.com

HOLLYWELL
Robert & Angela Stretton & Mark Haldane
Molteno (Eastern Cape / partner KwaZulu Natal)
082 776 1502 / 082 578 2334
E-mail: angela@sesafaris.com

FREE STATE

AILSACRAIG
Margaret Bell
Kestell
072 793 9474 / 058 653 1377
E-mail: margaretbell.labbies@gmail.com

AMADEUZE
Annemarie van Heerden
Sasolburg 
082 852 9089 / Fax: 096 665 9823
E-mail: labs@amadeuzelabradors.co.za
Website: www.amadeuzelabradors.co.za

ELIORIAIUM

Eltoinette le Roux

Bethlehem

082 928 7810

E-mail: leroux.eltoinette@gmail.com

LINDOR

Izanne Oosthuysen

Bothaville

082 375 0157

E-mail:  ioosthuysen@gmail.com

GAUTENG AND VAAL TRIANGLE

ABLESING 
Juanita van Heerden
Deneysville, Vaal Triangle 
082 450 0029
E-mail: ablesinglabbies@gmail.com
Website:.www.ablesinglabradors.co.za

ADAMASDOR
Renier Jansen van Vuuren
Donkerhoek AH, Pretoria East
082 888 8128
E-mail: renier@labradors.co.za
Website: www.labradors.co.za

ALBERDEN 
Denise Hopley
Alberton
082 417 2686
E-mail: buying@trekscale.com or alberden.labradors@gmail.com
Website: www.alberden.weebly.com

ARONDIGHT
Dwayne Malcolm
East Rand 
083 509 1865 / 011 468 5055
E-mail: dwayne@arondightlabradors.co.za

Website: http://arondightlabradors.co.za/

CONKASHA LABRADORS
Sharron Brown
Lanseria
082 830 7291
E-mail: sharron@dogsdogsdogs.co.za 
Website: www.dogsdogs.co.za

CRAIGNAIR 
Jane Pott
Crowthorne, Midrand
082 458 4496
E-mail: jane@tecfin.co.za

DIMECHE
Chester Smant
Nigel
072 288 7336
Fax: 086 719 5757 
E-mail: smant1974@gmail.com

JESANDOW
Michele Compton
Sasolburg, Vaal Triangle
072 170 8909
E-mail: jesandow@gmail.com
Website: www.jesandowlabradors.co.za

KLOOFZIGHT

Mercia and Gerhard van Tonder

Magaliesburg

082 563 2935

E-mail: kloofzightlabbies@gmail.com

Website: www.kloofzightlabbies.co.za

LETHANWOOD
Genevieve Alberts 
Sandton, Johannesburg
082 374 5318
E-mail: gcullen123@gmail.com 
Website: www.lethanwoodlabs.co.za

MARSABET
Annette van Rensburg
Kelvin, Johannesburg
011 804 4959 / 083 375 1565
E-mail: secdogs@mweb.co.za

MIRAIN
Sandy Borralho
Benoni
082 330 9092
E-mail: sandy@lonspeare.co.za

Website: www.mirainlabradors.co.za

WILDSPIRIT

Sheryll Gander Kloeck

Laezonia

083 324 2522

E-mail: wildspiritgundogs@gmail.com or sheryllk@netactive.co.za

Website: www.wildspiritgundogs.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

AKILLA
Charlene Mocke 
Ifafa

079 638 7981 
E-mail: charlenemocke@gmail.com

BLINKWATER
Caryn Crookes 
New Hanover 
033 502 9027 / 082 783 0657
E-mail: crookes@futurenet.co.za

CASAGURI
Sandy Adamson 
Himeville
072 870 4991
E-mail: casagurilabradors@gmail.com
Website: www.casaguri-labrador.co.za

FREIHEIM
Ingrid Fricke

Mooi River

072 548 6820

E-mail:  ingridafricke@gmail.com

LIMPOPO

ROMMALA
Alan and Marthie Oosthuysen 
Polokwane 
083 376 8138/082 467 1584
E-mail: rommalakennels@gmail.com

BUNNICHEM
Annemiek Jansen van Vuuren 
Polokwane 
082 827 8311
E-mail: annemiek@belanet.co.za

MPUMULANGA

ALDOLEISHA
Helena Maritz
Trichardt
082 494 5722
E-mail: helena.maritz1@gmail.com


BANKEVELDT
Fanie & MC Oosthuizen 
Witbank 
082 771 7374 / 082 771 7364
E-mail: bankeveldtlabradors@gmail.com

EAGERTRIEVE ZA

Angelique & Francois Van Rooyen

Secunda

072 690 0339

E-mail: angelique@eagertrievelabs.co.za

Website: www.eagertrievelabs.co.za

NORTH WEST

HENME

Anneme Smit

Potchefstroom

082 420 9118

E-mail:  kemiri@worldonline.co.za

LAMBRADA
Lizette Smith
Leeudoringstad
018 581 2819 / 083 555 5480
E-mail: lambrada@telkomsa.net
Website: www.lambrada.co.za

LAUBRARI

Laurika van der Merwe

Klerksdorp

083 651 0454

E-mail:  laurikavandermerwe@ymail.com

ROWANIA
Thania Rowan 
Mooinooi (near Rustenburg) 
083 395 0806 
E-mail: thania.rowan@gmail.com

SHIRENZA
Lillian Breedt
Makwassie
0836562056
E-mail: lillianbreedt@gmail.com
Website: www.shirenza.co.za

WILDRA
Sandra Coetzer 
Potchefstroom 
018 294 6221 / 083 650 5210 
Fax: 086 523 6211
E-mail: wildra@telkomsa.net
Website: www.wildralabradors.co.za

WESTERN CAPE

COQUELYNNE
Kristen Hoek
George
082 567 3133 / 082 445 4860 / 044 870 7241  
E-m
ail: kristen.hoek@gmail.com

DWARSBERG

Ernst & Anchen Stofberg

Rawsonville, Worcester

082 848 7692

E-mail: dwarsberg@trouthaven.co.za

INKWA
Jorisna Bonthuys
Boston, Bellville 
083 286 7265
E-mail: jorisnab@outlook.com
Website: www.inkwa.co.za

NALAMIANDI

Anandi Brooks

Swellendam

072 684 7308

E-mail: anandi@solderskraal.co.za

TAPEATOM

Dr Karen Lehmann

Welgemoed, Bellville

021 930 4430

E-mail: karenlehmann@mweb.co.za

bottom of page