Breeders Listing

The list below comprises Labrador breeders who are also members of the Labrador Retriever Kennel Club.  If you are looking for a puppy or simply needing advice or guidance, feel free to make direct contact with breeders on the list below or alternatively, consult the Puppies For Sale page. 

LRKC DISCLAIMER

The LRKC recognizes good practices in dog breeding and encourages compliance with such practices. It does not guarantee the health or disposition of a dog.  Compliance is the responsibility of the LRKC Member.  The LRKC maintains a grievance procedure for referral of complaints.  The purchaser retains his/her statutory and contractual rights.  The LRKC disclaims any liability relating to the health or disposition of a dog or the conduct of a member of the LRKC.  The LRKC cannot guarantee that the dog or its subsequent progeny are free from any inheritable congenital conditions nor can it guarantee any standard of performance of the dog.

Note To Breeders:

Should you wish to be listed as a breeder, please note the following:

You must be a paid up member of the LRKC.

Cost of breeder listing: R220

Cost of breeder listing including own website OR Facebook page link: R400

Please send proof of payment and format of listing to the Webmaster at gcullen123@gmail.com or fax to 086 604 5722

BANKING DETAILS:

Labrador Retriever Kennel Club
Bank: FNB
Branch: Rosebank
Code: 25 33 05
Account Number: 50370038934

Reference: "YOURSURNAME" BRL

FORMAT of LISTING:
KENNEL NAME

Breeder Name
Area of Residence
Telephone/Cellphone Numbers
Fax Number

Email Address

Website link or Facebook page link (additional cost) 

List of Breeders

EASTERN CAPE

BUSHDWELLER 
Michelle Potgieter
East London
043 8312048 / 0848470596
Email : marichelles@discoverymail.co.za
Website: http://www.bushdwellerlabradors.co.za

 

HOLLYWELL
Robert & Angela Stretton & Mark Haldane
Molteno (Eastern Cape / partner KwaZulu Natal)
082 776 1502 / 082 578 2334
angela@sesafaris.com

 

WESTWINTER 
Bronwyn Westerdale
Port Elizabeth 
043 8312048 / 0848470596
Email : bronwest@gmail.com

 

FREE STATE

AILSACRAIG
Margaret Bell
Kestell
072 793 9474 / 058 653 1377
Email: margaretbell@screamer.co.za

AMADEUZE
Annemarie van Heerden
Sasolburg 
082 852 9089 / Fax: 096 665 9823
Email: labs@amadeuzelabradors.co.za
www.amadeuzelabradors.co.za

GAUTENG AND VAAL TRIANGLE

ABLESING 
Juanita Botha
Deneysville, Vaal Triangle 
082 450 0029
e-mail: ablesinglabbies@gmail.com
Website:.www.ablesinglabradors.co.za

 

ADAMASDOR
Renier Jansen van Vuuren
Donkerhoek AH, Pretoria East
082 888 8128
email: renier@labradors.co.za
Website: www.labradors.co.za

 

ALBERDEN 
Denise Hopley
Alberton
082 417 2686
e-mail: buying@trekscale.com or alberden.labradors@gmail.com
Website: www.alberden.weebly.com

 

ARONDIGHT
Dwayne Malcolm
East Rand 
083 509 1865 / 011 468 5055
email: dwayne@arondightlabradors.co.za
Website: http://arondightlabradors.co.za/

 

BERRAKAW 
Pierre & Marietjie Nicholson 
Valhalla, Pretoria 
082 922 6883 / 079 523 5513
email: berrakawlabradors@gmail.com

 

CHEZENKO 
Vicki Reid 
Tarlton 
082 440 4647
email: labrador@discoverymail.co.za 
Website: www.labrador.5u.com 

 

CONKASHA LABRADORS
Sharron Brown
Lanseria
082 830 7291
email: sharron@dogsdogsdogs.co.za 
Website: www.dogsdogs.co.za

 

CRAIGNAIR 
Jane Pott
Crowthorne, Midrand
082 458 4496
email: craignair@vodamail.co.za

DIMECHE
Chester Smant
Nigel
072 288 7336
Fax: 086 719 5757 
e-mail: smant1974@gmail.com

EAGERTRIEVE ZA
Angelique & Francois Van Rooyen 
Bashewa AH, Pretoria East
072 690 0339 
Fax: 086 571 1087

e-mail: angelique@eagertrievelabs.co.za 
Website: www.eagertrievelabs.co.za

ELJEANIQUE
Elri Posthumus
Vereeniging, Vaal Triangle
082 457 1298
email: jeposthumus@gmail.com
Website: www.eljeaniquelabradors.co.za

JESANDOW
Michele Compton
Sasolburg, Vaal Triangle
072 170 8909
e-mail: jesandow@gmail.com
Website: www.jesandowlabradors.co.za

KLOOFZIGHT

Mercia and Gerhard van Tonder

Magaliesburg

082 563 2935

e-mail: kloofzightlabbies@gmail.com

Website: www.kloofzightlabbies.co.za

LETHANWOOD
Genevieve Alberts 
Sandton, Johannesburg
082 374 5318
e-mail: gcullen123@gmail.com 
Website: www.lethanwoodlabs.co.za

MARSABET
Annette van Rensburg
Kelvin, Johannesburg
011 804 1976 / 083 375 1565
e-mail: secdogs@mweb.co.za

MIRAIN
Sandy Borralho
Benoni
082 330 9092
e-mail: sandy@lonspeare.co.za
Website: wwww.mirainlabradors.co.za

WILDSPIRIT

Sheryll Gander Kloeck

Laezonia

083 324 2522

email: wildspiritgundogs@gmail.com or sheryllk@netactive.co.za

Website: www.wildspiritgundogs.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

AKILLA
Charlene Mocke 
Pennington 
039 975 1916 / 079 638 7981
Email: cmocke@me.com

BLINKWATER
Caryn Crookes 
New Hanover 
033 502 9027 / 082 783 0657
Email: crookes@futurenet.co.za

CASAGURI
Sandy Adamson 
Himeville
072 870 4991
Email: casagurilabradors@gmail.com
Website: www.casaguri-labrador.co.za

 

LIMPOPO

ROMMALA
Alan and Marthie Oosthuysen 
Polokwane 
083 376 8138/082 467 1584
Email: rommalakennels@gmail.com

BUNNICHEM
Annemiek Jansen van Vuuren 
Polokwane 
082 827 8311
Email: annemiek@belanet.co.za

MPUMULANGA

ALDOLEISHA
Helena Maritz
Trichardt
082 494 5722
e-mail: helena.maritz1@gmail.com


BANKEVELDT
Fanie & MC Oosthuizen 
Witbank 
082 771 7374 / 082 771 7364
e-mail: oosthuizenmc@gmail.com

BRUMOSO
Odette Snyman 
Machadodorp 
013 256 9114 / 083 637 0464
e-mail: odettevo@telkomsa.net 
Website: www.simplylabrador.co.za

 

HUNTMORE
Yolandi & Riedeman Huysamen 
Secunda 
072 582 8249
e-mail: yolandi@huntmorelabs.co.za 
Website: www.huntmorelabs.co.za

NORTH WEST

LAMBRADA
Lizette Smith
Leeudoringstad
018 581 2819 / 083 555 5480
e-mail: lambrada@telkomsa.net
Website: www.lambrada.co.za

ROWANIA
Thania Rowan 
Mooinooi (near Rustenburg) 
083 395 0806 
e-mail: thania.rowan@gmail.com

SHIRENZA
Lillian Breedt
Makwassie
0836562056
e-mail: lillianbreedt@gmail.com
Website: www.shirenza.co.za

WILDRA
Sandra Coetzer 
Potchefstroom 
018 294 6221 / 083 650 5210 
Fax: 086 523 6211
e-mail: wildra@telkomsa.net
Website: www.wildralabradors.co.za

 

WESTERN CAPE

BARDALE
Dale Fabian 
High Riding Estates, Sir Lowry's Pass 
082 425 4019 / 021 858 1971
email: info@bardale.co.za
Website: www.bardale.co.za

 

INKWA
Jorisna Bonthuys
Boston, Bellville 
083 286 7265
e-mail: jorisnab@outlook.com
Website: www.inkwa.co.za

MURAMBI
Carol and Eric Snyman 
Knysna 
044 384 0601 / 082 876 1470
e-mail: murambilabradors@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/murambilabradors

 

POTIPHAR
Dr Jan Hovers 
Welgemoed, Bellville 
021 913 1261 / 082 822 8013
e-mail: jhovers@gmail.com
Website: www.potipharlabradors.co.za

 

TAPEATOM
Betty Howard
Rawsonville
023 349 1105
email: tapeatomlab@breede.co.za