LRKC
 

LRKC DISCLAIMER
PLEASE TAKE NOTE:

It is a requirement of the LRKC that the hip and elbow dysplasia scores and result of the dated eye tests of the sire and dam be published in adverts of puppies for sale on this website. The LRKC recommends potential buyers to ask to review these certificates and discuss the breeding with the breeder. For a list of litters presently available refer to PUPPIES page on this website.

Cost to be listed as a breeder: R220

Listing as breeder with own website link: R400

BANKING DETAILS:
Labrador Retriever Kennel Club
Bank: FNB
Branch: Rosebank
Code: 25 33 05
Account Number: 50370038934

Reference: "YOURSURNAME" BRL

 

FORMAT of LISTING:

KENNELNAME

Breeder Name

Area of Residence

Telephone/Cellphone Numbers

Fax Number

Email Address

Webiste link (additional cost)

LRKC DISCLAIMER
The LRKC recognizes good practices in dog breeding and encourages compliance with such practices. It does not guarantee the health or disposition of a dog.  Compliance is the responsibility of the LRKC Member.  The LRKC maintains a grievance procedure for referral of complaints.  The purchaser retains his/her statutory and contractual rights.  The LRKC disclaims any liability relating to the health or disposition of a dog or the conduct of a member of the LRKC.  The LRKC cannot guarantee that the dog or its subsequent progeny are free from any inheritable congenital conditions nor can it guarantee any standard of performance of the dog.
EASTERN CAPE

BUSHDWELLER
Michelle Potgieter
East London
043 8312048 / 0848470596
Email : marichelles@discoverymail.co.za
Website: http://www.bushdwellerlabradors.co.za

HOLLYWELL
Robert & Angela Stretton & Mark Haldane
Molteno (Eastern Cape / partner KwaZulu Natal)
082 776 1502 / 082 578 2334
angela@sesafaris.com



WESTWINTER
Bronwyn Westerdale
Port Elizabeth
043 8312048 / 0848470596
Email : bronwest@gmail.com


 

FREE STATE

AILSACRAIG
Margaret Bell
Kestell
072 793 9474 / 058 653 1377
Email: margaretbell@screamer.co.za

AMADEUZE
Annemarie van Heerden
Sasolburg
082 852 9089 / Fax: 096 665 9823
Email: labs@amadeuzelabradors.co.za
www.amadeuzelabradors.co.za


GAUTENG AND VAAL TRIANGLE

ABLESING
Juanita Botha
Deneysville, Vaal Triangle
082 450 0029
e-mail: ablesinglabbies@gmail.com
Website:.www.ablesinglabradors.co.za

ADAMASDOR
Renier Jansen van Vuuren
Donkerhoek AH, Pretoria East
082 888 8128
email: renier@labradors.co.za
Website: www.labradors.co.za

ALBERDEN
Denise Hopley
Alberton
082 417 2686
e-mail: buying@trekscale.com or alberden.labradors@gmail.com
Website: www.alberden.weebly.com

ARONDIGHT
Dwayne Malcolm
East Rand
083 509 1865 / 011 468 5055
email: dwayne@arondightlabradors.co.za
Website: http://arondightlabradors.co.za/

BERRAKAW
Pierre & Marietjie Nicholson
Valhalla, Pretoria
082 922 6883 / 079 523 5513
email: berrakawlabradors@gmail.com

CHEZENKO
Vicki Reid
Tarlton
082 440 4647
email: labrador@discoverymail.co.za
Website: www.labrador.5u.com


CONKASHA LABRADORS
Sharron Brown
Lanseria
082 830 7291
email: sharron@dogsdogsdogs.co.za
Website: www.dogsdogs.co.za
CRAIGNAIR
Jane and Kevin Pott
Laezonia
082 458 4496 / 082 852 5401
email: craignair@vodamail.co.za

DIMECHE
Chester Smant
Nigel
072 288 7336
Fax: 086 719 5757
e-mail: smant1974@gmail.com
EAGERTRIEVE ZA
Angelique & Francois Van Rooyen
Bashewa AH, Pretoria East
072 690 0339
Fax: 086 571 1087
e-mail: angelique@eagertrievelabs.co.za
Website: www.eagertrievelabs.co.za

ELJEANIQUE
Elri Posthumus
Vereeniging, Vaal Triangle
082 457 1298
email: jeposthumus@gmail.com
Website: www.eljeaniquelabradors.co.za

JESANDOW
Michele Compton
Sasolburg, Vaal Triangle
072 170 8909
e-mail: jesandow@gmail.com
Website: www.jesandowlabradors.co.za


LETHANWOOD
Genevieve Alberts
Sandton, Johannesburg
082 374 5318
e-mail: gcullen123@gmail.com
Website: www.lethanwoodlabs.co.za

MARSABET
Annette van Rensburg
Kelvin, Johannesburg
011 804 1976 / 083 375 1565
e-mail: secdogs@mweb.co.za

MIRAIN
Sandy Borralho
Bedfordview
082 330 9092
e-mail: sandy@lonspeare.co.za
Website: wwww.mirainlabradors.co.za

TREVENA
Mike and Di Holman
Lanseria, Johannesburg
082 600 7304
email: holman@trevena.co.za

VALHALLEN
Vanessa Lodge-Lowe
Randburg, Johannesburg
011 793 6044
email: valhallenlabs@gmail.com

WILDSPIRIT
Sheryll Gander Kloeck
Laezonia
083 324 2522
email: wildspiritgundogs@gmail.com or sheryllk@netactive.co.za,
Website: www.wildspiritgundogs.co.za


KWAZULU NATAL

AKILLA
Charlene Mocke
Pennington
039 975 1916 / 079 638 7981
Email: cmocke@me.com

BLINKWATER
Caryn Crookes
New Hanover
033 502 9027 / 082 783 0657
Email: crookes@futurenet.co.za

CASAGURI
Sandy Adamson
Himeville
072 870 4991
Email: casagurilabradors@gmail.com
Website: www.casaguri-labrador.co.za
 

LIMPOPO

ROMMALA
Alan and Marthie Oosthuysen
Polokwane
083 376 8138/082 467 1584
Email: rommalakennels@gmail.com

BUNNICHEM
Annemiek Jansen van Vuuren
Polokwane
082 827 8311
Email: annemiek@belanet.co.za

MPUMULANGA

ALDOLEISHA
Helena Maritz
Trichardt
082 494 5722
e-mail: helena.maritz1@gmail.com
BANKEVELDT
Fanie & MC Oosthuizen
Witbank
082 771 7374 / 082 771 7364
e-mail: oosthuizenmc@gmail.com

BRUMOSO
Odette Snyman
Machadodorp
013 256 9114 / 083 637 0464
e-mail: odettevo@telkomsa.net
Website: www.simplylabrador.co.za

HUNTMORE
Yolandi & Riedeman Huysamen
Secunda
072 582 8249
e-mail: yolandi@huntmorelabs.co.za
Website: www.huntmorelabs.co.za

NORTH WEST

LAMBRADA
Lizette Smith
Leeudoringstad
018 581 2819 / 083 555 5480
e-mail: lambrada@telkomsa.net
Website: www.lambrada.co.za

ROWANIA
Thania Rowan
Mooinooi (near Rustenburg)
083 395 0806
e-mail: thania.rowan@gmail.com


SHIRENZA
Lillian Breedt
Makwassie
0836562056
e-mail: lillianbreedt@gmail.com
Website: www.shirenza.co.za

WILDRA
Sandra Coetzer
Potchefstroom
018 294 6221 / 083 650 5210
Fax: 086 523 6211
e-mail: wildra@telkomsa.net
Website: www.wildralabradors.co.za

 

WESTERN CAPE

BARDALE
Dale Fabian
High Riding Estates, Sir Lowry's Pass
082 425 4019 / 021 858 1971
email: info@bardale.co.za
Website: www.bardale.co.za

 

INKWA
Jorisna Bonthuys
Boston, Bellville
083 286 7265
e-mail: jorisnab@outlook.com
Website: www.inkwa.co.za
MURAMBI
Carol and Eric Snyman
Knysna
044 384 0601 / 082 876 1470
e-mail: murambilabradors@gmail.com
Website: facebook.com/murambilabradors

 


POTIPHAR
Dr Jan Hovers
Welgemoed, Bellville
021 913 1261 / 082 822 8013
e-mail: jhovers@gmail.com
Website: www.potipharlabradors.co.za


TAPEATOM
Betty Howard
Rawsonville
023 349 1105
email: tapeatomlab@breede.co.za


NOTE: KUSA BREEDERS ACCREDITATION SCHEME WAS TERMINTATED WITH EFFECT FROM 31 DECEMBER 2016 AS ANNOUNCED IN EXCO MINUTES OF JULY 2016.

Copyright Labrador Retriever Kennel Club 2008 I All rights reserved